Our Staff

Josh Zinner
CEO

Josh Zinner

Phone: 212-870-2294
Email:jzinner@iccr.org

Josh is responsible for ICCR’s strategic leadership and the lead external representative for the organization. See more.

 

Kyle Cheseborough
Associate for Development & Membership


Phone: 212-870-2936
Email: kcheseborough@iccr.org

Kyle supports ICCR’s fundraising, membership cultivation and retention campaigns. See more.

 

Naseefa Hamid
Director of Finance and Administration


Phone: 212-870-2926
Email: NHamid@iccr.org

Naseefa is responsible for ICCR's financial reporting and human resources systems. See more.

Jaana Hinkkanen
Director of Development


Phone: 212-870-2623
Email: jhinkkanen@iccr.org

Jaana is responsible for overseeing all foundation and corporate fundraising at ICCR.

 

Susana McDermott
Director of Communications

Phone: 212-870-2938
Email: smcdermott@iccr.org 

Susana is responsible for the planning, coordination and execution of all aspects of internal and external communications strategies. See more.

 

Victoria Moilan
Office Coordinator & Network Administrator

Phone: 212-870-2293
Email: vmoilan@iccr.org

Victoria coordinates administrative office logistics and technology. She also plays a leading role in organizing ICCR's Annual General Meeting. See more.

 

Julie Wokaty
Publications and Web Site Specialist

 

Phone: 212-870-2318
Email: jwokaty@ iccr.org

Julie is responsible for maintenance of the organization’s websites, shareholder databases and for the development of ICCR publications. See more.

 

Valentina Gurney
Associate Program Director



Phone: 212-870-3039
Email: vgurney@iccr.org

 

Nadira Narine
Senior Program Director, Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 212-870-2275
Email: nnarine@iccr.org

Nadira is responsible for strategic development and planning, tactical coordination and evaluation of a broad range of investor actionsin the areas of food and water sustainability. See more.

 

David Schilling
Senior Program Director - Human Rights & Resources



Phone: 212-870-2928
Email: dschilling@iccr.org

David provides broad-based leadership to ICCRs programmatic functions, working closely with management, other program staff and members to develop and implement issue-based strategy.  See more.



Christina Cobourn Herman
Program Director 

Christina Cobourn Herman 

Phone: 212-870-2316
Email: cherman@iccr.org

Christina is responsible for strategic development, tactical coordination and evaluation a broad range of investor actions in the areas of climate change and environmental justice. See more.

 

Meg Jones-Monteiro 
Program Director -- Health Equity
Meg

Phone: 212-870-2984
Email: mjonesmonteiro@iccr.org

Meg is responsible for leadership of ICCR’s shareholder engagement and advocacy on global and domestic health issues. See more.

 

Mary Vaccari
Program Associate



Phone: 212-870-2599
Email: mvaccari@iccr.org

Mary supports both program work and financial operations through a wide variety of coordinating and support assignments. See more.

 

 

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

* indicates required