ICCR's Board of Directors

Chair: Séamus Finn - Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate


Vice-Chair: Kathryn McCloskey - United Church Funds

TreasurerTim Brennan - Unitarian Universalist Association 


 Secretary: Anita Green - Wespath Investment Management



Alison Bevilacqua - 1919 Investment Counsel


Roslyn Brock - Bon Secours Health System

Roslyn Brock


Dan Bross

Lauren Compere - Boston Common Asset Management


Rob Fohr - Presbyterian Church U.S.A. (PCUSA)



Sonia Kowal - Zevin Asset Management


Jeffery Perkins - Friends Fiduciary


Frank ShermanSeventh Generation Interfaith Coalition for Responsible Investment 

Julie Tanner
- Christian Brothers Investment Services


Nichea Ver Veer Guy - United Methodist Women


Pat Zerega - Evangelical Lutheran Church in America



Sign Up for our eNewsletter

* indicates required